First Name Family Name Institution  Email
       
Sanjib Agarwalla IFIC - Instituto de Fisica Corpuscular sanjib.agarwalla[at]ific.uv.es
Juan Antonio Aguilar University of Geneva, Switzerland Juan.Aguilar[at]unige.ch
Evgeny Akhmedov MPIK - Heidelberg, Germany akhmedov[at]mpi-hd.mpg.de
Shin'ichiro Ando University of Amsterdam, The Nederlands s.ando[at]uva.nl
Matteo Angarano CAEN S.p.A., Italy m.angarano[at]caen.it
Maddalena Antonello Laboratori Nazionali del Gran Sasso & INFN, Italy maddalena.antonello[at]lngs.infn.it
Diego Aristizabal Universite de Liege, Belgium daristizabal[at]ulg.ac.be
Takehiko Asaka Niigata University, Japan asaka[at]muse.sc.niigata-u.ac.jp
Frank Avignone University of South Carolina, USA titus3[at]mac.com
Phillip Barbeau Stanford Univerisity, USA psbarbea[at]stanford.edu
Zurab Berezhiani Dip. di Fisica Universitą del'Aquila, Italy berezhiani[at]fe.infn.it
Elisa Bernardini DESY - Zeuthen, Germany elisa.bernardini[at]desy.de
Paolo Bernardini Dip. di Matematica e Fisica Universitą del Salento, Italy paolo.bernardini[at]le.infn.it
Massimo Blasone Dip. di Fisica Universitą di Salerno, Italy blasone[at]sa.infn.it
Maurizio Bonesini Sezione INFN di Milano Bicocca, Italy maurizio.bonesini[at]mib.infn.it
Valter Bonvicini Sezione INFN di Trieste, Italy valter.bonvicini[at]ts.infn.it
Enrico Borriello University of Hamburg, Germany enrico.borriello[at]desy.de
Ronald Bruijn Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne, Switzerland ronald.bruijn[at]epfl.ch
Juergen Brunner Centre de physique des particules de Marseille  brunner[at]cppm.in2p3.fr
Francesco Cafagna Sezione INFN di Bari, Italy francesco.cafagna[at]ba.infn.it
Leslie Camilleri Columbia University, USA camil[at]nevis.columbia.edu
Silvia Capelli Dip. di Fisica "G.Occhialini" Universitą di Milano Bicocca, Italy capelli[at]mib.infn.it
Antonio Capone Dip. di Fisica Universitą di Roma "La Sapienza", Italy antonio.capone[at]roma1.infn.it
Carmelita Carbone INAF, Astronomical Observatory of Bologna, Italy carmelita.carbone[at]oabo.inaf.it
Gabriella Catanesi Sezione INFN di Bari, Italy gabriella.catanesi[at]cern.ch
Sovan Chakraborty University of Hamburg, Germany sovan.chakraborty[at]desy.de
Giampaolo Co' Dip. di Matematica e Fisica Universitą del Salento, Italy giampaolo.co[at]le.infn.it
Oliviero Cremonesi Sezione INFN di Milano Bicocca, Italy oliviero.cremonesi[at]mib.infn.it
Antonio D'Amone Dip. di Matematica e Fisica Universitą del Salento, Italy antonio.damone[at]le.infn.it
Jeffrey de Jong Oxford University, UK jeffrey.dejong[at]physics.ox.ac.uk
Francesco De Paolis Dip. di Matematica e Fisica Universitą del Salento, Italy francesco.depaolis[at]le.infn.it
Marilisa De Serio Sezione INFN di Bari, Italy Marilisa.Deserio[at]ba.infn.it
Pasquale Di Bari University of Southampton, UK pdb1d08[at]soton.ac.uk
Natalia Di Marco Laboratori Nazionali del Gran Sasso & INFN, Italy natalia.dimarco[at]lngs.infn.it
James Dobson Imperial College - London, UK j.dobson07[at]imperial.ac.uk
Guido Drexlin Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany guido.drexlin[at]kit.edu
Michael Duerr MPIK - Heidelberg, Germany michael.duerr[at]mpi-hd.mpg.de
Elena Ferri Sezione INFN di Milano Bicocca, Italy elena.ferri[at]mib.infn.it
Giovanni Fiorentini Laboratori Nazionali di Legnaro & INFN, Italy fiorentini[at]fe.infn.it
Ettore Fiorini Dip. di Fisica "G.Occhialini" Universitą di Milano Bicocca, Italy ettore.fiorini[at]mib.infn.it
Nuno Fiuza de Barros  IKTP - TU Dresden, Germany nuno.barros[at]tu-dresden.de
Vincenzo Flaminio Sezione INFN di Pisa, Italy vincenzo.flaminio[at]cern.ch
Gianluigi Fogli Dip. interateneo di Fisica Universitą di Bari & INFN, Italy fogli[at]ba.infn.it
Nicolao Fornengo Dip. di Fisica Universitą di Torino, Italy fornengo[at]to.infn.it
Davide Franco APC - UniversitŹ Paris Diderot, France dfranco[at]in2p3.fr
Arthur Franke Columbia University, USA ajf2140[at]columbia.edu
Jonathan Gaffiot CEA - IRFU - Service de Physique Nucleaire jonathan.gaffiot[at]cea.fr
Luca Galli Sezione INFN di Pisa luca.galli[at]pi.infn.it
Maria Concetta Gerardi Dip. di Matematica e Fisica Universitą del Salento maria.concetta.gerardi[at]le.infn.it
Daniele Gibin Dip. di Fisica "G. Galilei" Universitą di Padova daniele.gibin[at]pd.infn.it
Francesco Giordano Dip. interateneo di Fisica Universitą di Bari francesco.giordano[at]ba.infn.it
Carlo Giunti Sezione INFN di Torino, Italy carlo.giunti[at]to.infn.it
Paolo Gorla Laboratori Nazionali del Gran Sasso & INFN, Italy paolo.gorla[at]lngs.infn.it
Srubabati Goswami PRL - Ahmedabad, India sruba[at]prl.res.in
Andreas Gross Technical University of Munich, Germany Andreas.Gross[at]tum.de
Francis Halzen University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA halzen[at]icecube.wisc.edu
Julian Heeck MPIK - Heidelberg, Germany julian.heeck[at]mpi-hd.mpg.de
Patrick Huber Virginia Tech pahuber[at]vt.edu
Francesco Iachello Yale Universit, USA francesco.iachello[at]yale.edu
Aldo Ianni Laboratori Nazionali del Gran Sasso & INFN, Italy aldo.ianni[at]lngs.infn.it
Alejandro Ibarra TUM - Munich, Germany alejandro.ibarra[at]ph.tum.de
Christina Ignarra Massachusetts Institute of Technology - Cambridge MA, USA ignarra[at]mit.edu
Michael Kachelriess Department of Physics, NTNU Michael.Kachelriess[at]ntnu.no
Joern Kersten University of Hamburg, Germany joern.kersten[at]desy.de
Karl Tasso Knoepfle MPIK - Heidelberg, Germany ktkno[at]mpi-hd.mpg.de
Alexander Korzenev University of Geneva, Switzerland alexander.korzenev[at]cern.ch
Yury Kudenko Institute for Nuclear Research kudenko[at]inr.ru
Xiaonan Li IHEP - CAS Beijing, China lixn[at]ihep.ac.cn
Manfred Lindner Max Planck Institute fuer Kernphysik anja.berneiser[at]mpi-hd.mpg.de
Jonathan Link Virginia Tech, USA jmlink[at]vt.edu
Eligio Lisi Sezione INFN di Bari, Italy eligio.lisi[at]ba.infn.it
Shu Luo Xiamen University, China  luoshu[at]xmu.edu.cn
Maurizio Lusignoli Dip. di Fisica Universitą di Roma "La Sapienza", Italy maurizio.lusignoli[at]roma1.infn.it
Gianpiero Mangano Sezione INFN di Napoli, Italy mangano[at]na.infn.it
Antonio Marrone Dip. interateneo di Fisica Universitą di Bari, Italy antonio.marrone[at]ba.infn.it
Isabella Masina Dip. di Fisica Universitą di Ferrara masina[at]fe.infn.it
Alessandro Melchiorri Dip. di Fisica Universitą di Roma "La Sapienza" & INFN alessandro.melchiorri[at]roma1.infn.it
Marcello Messina Columbia University, USA mmessina[at]astro.columbia.edu
Alessandro Mirizzi University of Hamburg, Germany alessandro.mirizzi[at]desy.de
Daniele Montanino Dip. di Matematica e Fisica Universitą del Salento, Italy daniele.montanino[at]le.infn.it
Stefano Morisi IFIC - Valencia, Spain morisi[at]ific.uv.es
Maria Teresa Muciaccia Dip. interateneo di Fisica Universitą di Bari & INFN, Italy muciaccia[at]ba.infn.it
Mathew Muether Fermilab, USA muether[at]fnal.gov
Loredana Napolitano Dip. interateneo di Fisica Universitą di Bari loredana.napolitano[at]uniba.it
Enrico Nardi INFN - Laboratori Nazionali di Frascati, Italy enrico.nardi[at]lnf.infn.it
Sergio Navas University of Granada, Spain navas[at]ugr.es
John Ng TRIUMF misery[at]triumf.ca
Koichiro Nishikawa KEK, High Energy Accelerator Research Organization koichiro.nishikawa[at]kek.jp
Tommy Ohlsson KTH - Stockholm, Sweden tohlsson[at]kth.se
Ernst Otten University of Mainz, Germany otten[at]uni-mainz.de
Giulia Pagliaroli Laboratori Nazionali del Gran Sasso & INFN, Italy giulia.pagliaroli[at]lngs.infn.it
Antonio Palazzo Technical University of Munich, Germany antonio.palazzo[at]tum.de
Silvia Pascoli IPPP - Durham University, UK silvia.pascoli[at]durham.ac.uk
Alessandra Pastore Sezione INFN di Bari, Italy alessandra.pastore[at]ba.infn.it
Thomas Patzak APC - UniversitŹ Paris Diderot, France patzak[at]apc.univ-paris7.fr
Simon Peeters University of Sussex, UK S.J.M.Peeters[at]sussex.ac.uk
Chiara Perrina Dip. di Fisica Universitą di Roma "La Sapienza", Italy chiara.perrina[at]roma1.infn.it
Serguey Petcov Scuola Internazionale Superiore di Studi Avanzati petcov[at]he.sissa.it
Silvano Petrarca Dip. di Fisica Universitą di Roma "La Sapienza", Italy silvano.petrarca[at]roma1.infn.it
Ofelia Pisanti Dip. di Scienze Fisiche Universitą di Napoli "Federico II", Italy pisanti[at]na.infn.it
Suprabh Prakash IIT - Mumbai, India suprabh[at]iitb.ac.in
Joao Pulido CFTP-IST - Lisboa, Portugal pulido[at]cftp.ist.utl.pt
Emilio Radicioni Sezione INFN di Bari, Italy emilio.radicioni[at]ba.infn.it
Werner Rodejohann Max Planck Institute fuer Kernphysik werner.rodejohann[at]mpi-hd.mpg.de
Andre Rubbia ETH Zurich, Switzerland andre.rubbia[at]cern.ch
Carlo Rubbia CERN - Geneva, Switzerland Carlo.Rubbia[at]cern.ch
Biagio Saitta Dip. di Fisica Universitą di Cagliari, Italy biagio.saitta[at]ca.infn.it
Elena Sala Dip. di Fisica "G.Occhialini" Universitą di Milano Bicocca, Italy elena.sala[at]mib.infn.it
Piera Sapienza Laboratori Nazionali del Sud & INFN Catania, Italy sapienza[at]lns.infn.it
Ninetta Saviano University of Hamburg, Germany ninetta.saviano[at]desy.de
Simona Sbano Dip. di Matematica e Fisica Universitą del Salento simona.sbano[at]le.infn.it
Kate Scholberg Duke University, USA schol[at]phy.duke.edu
Anne Schukraft RWTH Aachen University, Germany schukraft[at]physik.rwth-aachen.de
David Seckel University of Delaware, USA seckel[at]bartol.udel.edu
Hiroyuki Sekiya University of Tokyo, ICRR, Kamioka Observatory, Japan sekiya[at]icrr.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Seon-Hee Seo Seoul National University, South Corea seo[at]fysik.su.se
Aldo Serenelli CSIC - IEEC Barcelona, Spain aldos[at]ice.csic.es
Pasquale Serpico LAPTh, Laboratoire d'Annecy-le-Vieux de Physique Theorique, France serpico[at]lapp.in2p3.fr
Masato Shiozawa University of Tokyo, ICRR, Kamioka Observatory, Japan masato[at]suketto.icrr.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Junpei Shirai RCNS - Tohoku University, Japan shirai[at]awa.tohoku.ac.jp
Saverio Simone Dip. interateneo di Fisica Universitą di Bari, Italy saverio.simone[at]ba.infn.it
Luca Stanco Sezione INFN di Padova stanco[at]pd.infn.it
Todor Stanev University of Delaware, USA stanev[at]bartol.udel.edu
Paolo Strolin Dip. di Scienze Fisiche Universitą di Napoli "Federico II", Italy strolin[at]na.infn.it
Alexander Studenikin Moscow State University & JINR, Russia studenik[at]srd.sinp.msu.ru
Daijiro Suematsu Institute for Theoretical Physics, Kanazawa University, Japan suematsu[at]hep.s.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
Atsuto Suzuki KEK, High Energy Accelerator Research Organization - Tsukuba, Japan atsuto.suzuki[at]kek.jp
Irene Tamborra MPIK - Munich, Germany tamborra[at]mpp.mpg.de
Luigi Tedesco Dip. interateneo di Fisica Universitą di Bari, Italy luigi.tedesco[at]ba.infn.it
Alessandra Tonazzo APC - UniversitŹ Paris Diderot, France tonazzo[at]in2p3.fr
Ludovico Tortora Sezione INFN di Roma III, Italy tortora[at]roma3.infn.it
Matthew Toups Columbia University, USA mtoups[at]nevis.columbia.edu
Liliana Velasco-Sevilla Cinvestav - Ciudad de Mexico, Mexico lvelasco[at]fis.cinvestav.mx
Francesco Villante Dip. di Fisica Universitą del'Aquila, Italy villante[at]lngs.infn.it
Lucia Votano  Laboratori Nazionali del Gran Sasso & INFN, Italy Lucia.Votano[at]lngs.infn.it
Roger Wendell University of Tokyo, ICRR, Kamioka Observatory, Japan raw22[at]phy.duke.edu
Michael Wurm University of Hamburg, Germany michael.wurm[at]desy.de
Zhi-zhong Xing Institute of High Energy Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences xingzz[at]ihep.ac.cn
Liang Zhan Institute of High Energy Physics - Beijing, China zhanl[at]ihep.ac.cn
Kai Zuber Technical University - Dresden, Germany zuber[at]physik.tu-dresden.de